0
427 Market Street Colusa, CA 95932
LOCAL: (530) 458-5174
Shop
Customer Reviews
Richie's Florist
Local Colusa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, always my go to! I love richies!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers for an elderly aunt in the hospital were perfect. I called and asked for some lavender and that’s exactly what was added. Even a purple ribbon! Thanks you brighten my Aunts day and she is still talking about them. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Richie's went the xtra mile for us. Awesome svc. & beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

This is a wonderful flower shop! I can send flowers to my mom very easily and she is always impressed with the flowers. Everybody is very helpful and friendly.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My grandma was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always fresh long-lasting flowers and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and always consistent! Linda is always very helpful!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful and Fragrant and Lovely Vase. Most of all the Blooms were such as they are still blooming. Absolutley Beautiful. I sent Picture to My Son to show him what he sent. Thank yo
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Richie's has delivered a wonderful product each time I have ordered from them.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were delivered on the morning of my birthday. They were so fresh and beautiful and still are today. Such a lovely surprise. I will happily recommend Richie's to others. The arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful, dense combination of pinks and roses reds. So nice that I added a picture to my Facebook page!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Richies has always been great. I never have a complaint with them. They are super!!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Was beyond impressed with the product and made a little girl very happy after a very horrible day!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I was calling from out of state and everything was simple and easy. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

I did not see the arrangement that was delivered, but I heard from the recipients that it was wonderful. I do like the online ordering system you have implemented and I find Richie's Florist to be reliable, as I did when I was a teenager living in Colusa many years ago. Keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love my flower arrangement with my favorite Gerbers! Nice job Richie's!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Sandy is the best! She followed up a few times with me regarding my requested order to make sure it was just right! Will always use Richie's Florist for my flower order in this area!
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers are still fresh and beautiful 1
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything was amazing and service was outstanding!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I did not see the bouquet! However, my sister in law was very pleased with your presentation! I will continue to use your services! !
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Roses are all opening out with in a ruby show of color.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was beautiful and chocolates were wrapped with a beautiful now.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colusa, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Richie's Florist
427 Market Street
Colusa, CA. 95932
Local: (530) 458-5174

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at