0
427 Market Street Colusa, CA 95932
LOCAL: (530) 458-5174
Shop
Customer Reviews
Richie's Florist LLC
Local Colusa, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My parents were pleased with their anniversary arrangement. Substitutions had to be made because of seasonal availability, so was not exactly the same color scheme, but it was pleasing all the same and fit the occasion.
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Been buying flowers since 1966, my first formal dance and corsage for my lady. They go the extra mile when arranging flowers. The flowers they did for my nieces funeral were extremely beautiful! Thanks Richie’s
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My sister-in-law was very pleased with beautiful flowers she received. I left them up to your shop to design. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

Richie’s is a great florist shop. I would go nowhere else for my florist needs. The people who work there are extremely knowledgeable about their flowers.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always 100% satisfied
Date: Jul 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I gave incomplete information for delivery and you contacted me immediately for correct address and delivered the beautiful flowers promptly upon receiving the correct address.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful. Really happy that I went with designers choice
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have been ordering flowers for the past years and always love all the arrangements! Customer service is great, too. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The cards I received with my flowers I thought had been hand written from my children. I’m not sure how you did it but I appreciate the extra effort
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very pleased with the arrangement thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

They’ve never disappointed us. Service is always great. As is their product.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers were beautiful! They didn't have some of the flowers or colors in the picture, called to let me know and said what they did have and I sad make is pretty and they did!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent customer service and beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a specific arrangement because of the color scheme but the day of the delivery I was told that didn't have that color in stock. It was still a beautiful arrangement just not what I had in mind.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

All fresh, beautifully arranged. One of my favorites from your shop!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with how the arrangement turned out and was appreciative of the call I received to talk about what flowers were available to use. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was easy and they loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Service was great ! I ordered flowers to be delivered to my mom and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

As always beautiful artistic flowers and the best customer service!
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers are always so beautiful! My mom loves getting flowers from your shop.
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was huge! It arrived the next day which was perfect. I was going to use an online company but they send in just bud form which doesn't really give the wow factor. Definitely go local for a big, fresh, bouquet delivery.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great quick service
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

You are always excellent!!
Linda @ Richie's's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2020, 11:09 am

Thank you so much. We appreciate you letting us know.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the arrangements. Thank You
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for a friend who needed some cheering up! The flowers were beautiful and she enjoyed them.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were perfect. I asked for purple and they had pretty purple flowers and a purple ribbion! My Aunt was so surprised and happily! Thank you.
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, always my go to! I love richies!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers for an elderly aunt in the hospital were perfect. I called and asked for some lavender and that’s exactly what was added. Even a purple ribbon! Thanks you brighten my Aunts day and she is still talking about them. Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Richie's went the xtra mile for us. Awesome svc. & beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

This is a wonderful flower shop! I can send flowers to my mom very easily and she is always impressed with the flowers. Everybody is very helpful and friendly.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My grandma was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always fresh long-lasting flowers and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and always consistent! Linda is always very helpful!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful and Fragrant and Lovely Vase. Most of all the Blooms were such as they are still blooming. Absolutley Beautiful. I sent Picture to My Son to show him what he sent. Thank yo
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Richie's has delivered a wonderful product each time I have ordered from them.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were delivered on the morning of my birthday. They were so fresh and beautiful and still are today. Such a lovely surprise. I will happily recommend Richie's to others. The arrangement is gorgeous.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful, dense combination of pinks and roses reds. So nice that I added a picture to my Facebook page!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Richies has always been great. I never have a complaint with them. They are super!!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Was beyond impressed with the product and made a little girl very happy after a very horrible day!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I was calling from out of state and everything was simple and easy. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KS

I did not see the arrangement that was delivered, but I heard from the recipients that it was wonderful. I do like the online ordering system you have implemented and I find Richie's Florist to be reliable, as I did when I was a teenager living in Colusa many years ago. Keep up the good work.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love my flower arrangement with my favorite Gerbers! Nice job Richie's!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Sandy is the best! She followed up a few times with me regarding my requested order to make sure it was just right! Will always use Richie's Florist for my flower order in this area!
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers are still fresh and beautiful 1
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Everything was amazing and service was outstanding!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I did not see the bouquet! However, my sister in law was very pleased with your presentation! I will continue to use your services! !
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Roses are all opening out with in a ruby show of color.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was beautiful and chocolates were wrapped with a beautiful now.
Flower Delivery To Colusa, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Richie's Florist LLC
427 Market Street
Colusa, CA. 95932
Local: (530) 458-5174

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt